Chapter 36

Good Morning y’all. Happy Monday 🙂 trust y’all had a good weekend.

Today we in chapter 36 of Genesis. I have to be honest I read this chapter 3 times and I really struggled to get a message out of it. All I was seeing was the genealogy of Esau :). So I decided to do some research and find out what others have written regards the chapter. I stumbled on a write up from bible.org that blessed me.

I have decided to share the link on the blog today. I pray you are blessed as you read 🙂

“A Hairy Tale” (Genesis 36:1-37:1) – Keith Krell.

Thanks for joining today and feel free to leave your thoughts on the chapter.

Have a blessed Monday walking with the King 🙂

***With God all things are possible***

Leave a Reply

